DecoPrint GmbH Logoenglish Version

WIR SIND FÜR SIE DA.


Geschäftsführung / Produktion

Mario Bocklage

Tel.: +49 (0) 5434-81 220

Fax +49 (0) 5434-81 250

E-Mail:
mario.bocklage@decoprint.net

 

 

Adresse Adresse

DECOPRINT Druckerei GmbH

Höger Damm 6
49632 Essen/Oldenburg

Postfach 11 26
49632 Essen/Oldenburg

 

Vertrieb / Kundenservice

 

 

 

Matthias Fennen
Abteilungsleitung

Fon: +49 (0) 5434-81 209

Fax: +49 (0) 5434-81 250

E-Mail:
matthias.fennen@decoprint.net

Christian Lüttgen
Kundenbetreuer

Tel.: +49 (0) 5434-81 211

Fon +49 (0) 5434-81 250

E-Mail:
christian.luettgen@decoprint.net

 

 

Stefanie Diekmann
Kundenbetreuerin

Tel.: +49 (0) 5434-81 218

Fax +49 (0) 5434-81 250

E-Mail:
stefanie.diekmann@decoprint.net

Svetlana Nowikow
Kundenbetreuerin

Tel.: +49 (0) 5434-81 210

Fax +49 (0) 5434-81 250

E-Mail:
svetlana.nowikow@decoprint.net

 

 

Marie Schmitz
Kundenbetreuerin

Tel.: +49 (0) 5434-81 214

Fax +49 (0) 5434-81 250

E-Mail:
marie.schmitz@decoprint.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

EINKAUF

 

 

 

Martina Iding

Tel.: +49 (0) 5434-81 212

Fax +49 (0) 5434-81 250

E-Mail:
martina.iding@decoprint.net

Silke Ossevorth

Tel.: +49 (0) 5434-81 215

Fax +49 (0) 5434-81 250

E-Mail:
silke.ossevorth@decoprint.net

 

 

Katharina Hoppe

Tel.: +49 (0) 5434-81 215

Fax +49 (0) 5434-81 250

E-Mail:
katharina.hoppe@decoprint.net

 


Anfahrt


Größere Kartenansicht

Adresse Adresse 

 

 DecoPrint Druckerei GmbH

 HÖger Damm 6

 49632 Essen/OLDENBURG

 Deutschland

 

 

Top

lassen Sie uns in Kontakt treten

per Telefon:  » +49 (0) 5434 - 81 200

© Copyright 2012  DecoPrint