OUR TEAM IS LOOKING FORWARD TO SEEING YOU!

Service, direct contact and exchange are very important to us! Our team is always there for you. We will be happy to advise you, help you put together your range, find the right product for your idea and answer any questions you may have about orders, articles, printing processes and production, delivery status and invoices.

OFFICE CONTACT:

DECOPRINT Druckerei GmbH

Höger Damm 6
49632 Essen / Oldenburg
Germany

P.O.B 1126
49628 Essen
Germany
Tel. +49 5434 81 200
Fax +49 5434 81 250
info@decoprint.net

OFFICE OPENING HOURS

Mon – Thu 08.00 – 17.00
Fri. 08:00 – 12:30

OPENING HOURS WAREHOUSE & LOGISTICS (DELIVERIES AND PICK-UPS)

Mon – Thu 07:00 – 18:00
Fr. 07:00 – 15:00
And by appointment
Please make an appointment with the responsible customer service employee

OUR TEAM / YOUR CONTACT PERSONS

Mario Bocklage Decoprint

Mario Bocklage

Managing director
Tel.: +49 (0)5434-81-220
Email:
mario.bocklage@decoprint.net

 

Claus Eghjort Decoprint

Claus Eghjort

Sales Export Director
Tel.: +45 (0)57-538010
Mobil: +45 (0)51-701794
claus.eghjort@decoprint.net

Matthias Fennen

Team leader customer service/purchasing
Tel.: +49 (0)5434-81-209
Email:
matthias.fennen@decoprint.net

Stefanie Diekmann

Customer service
Tel.: +49 (0)5434-81-218
Email: stefanie.diekmann@decoprint.net

Svetlana Nowikow

Customer service
Tel.: +49 (0)5434-81-210
Email: svetlana.nowikow@decoprint.net

 

Marie Schmitz

Customer service
Tel.: +49 (0)5434-81-207
Email:
marie.schmitz@decoprint.net

Manuela Heyer

Customer service
Tel.: +49 (0)5434-81-214
Email:
manuela.heyer@decoprint.net

Gizem Bilgic

Customer service
Teil.: +49 (0)5434-81-211
Email:
gizem.bilgic@decoprint.net

Norbert Wessels

Purchasing
Tel.: +49 (0)5434-81-213
Email:
norbert.wessels@decoprint.net

Stephanie Lüpken

Purchasing
Tel.: +49 (0)5434-81-215
Email: stephanie.luepken@decoprint.net

Marlies Schumacher

Administration
Tel.: +49(0)5434-81-208
Email: marlies.schumacher@decoprint.net

Katharina Thesken

Administration
Tel.: +49(0)5434-81-212
Email: katharina.thesken@decoprint.net

Write to us 24/7

Request a request using the form (online PDF)
Request the current catalog by email