Collections & individual designs

With numerous different motifs for current trends, hip colours, parties and occasions from all over the world and popular classics and basics, DECOPRINT also offers you a wide range of design portfolios from which you can choose.

COLLECTIONS WHICH SUIT YOU

You will always find our carefully selected and coordinated collections in our regularly published current catalogues. On demand, our service team will of course also prepare collections for you, tailored to your needs and requirements.

to our products

BIG BRANDS

LOYAL PARTNER

Private Label

Private Label

You have your own ideas and requests? No problem! Our experienced team, consisting of designers, illustrators and painters, will breathe life into your ideas and create, together with you, your tailor-made motif of choice, also in customised packaging.
All naturally made & designed in Germany.

Customised – and Profile Print

Would you like to present your logo on napkins, table runners, place mats or pocket tissues for your next company party, trade fair, advertising campaign or even as a merchandise item? DECOPRINT makes it possible! The highest quality raw materials, FSC-certified or recycled, renowned, environmentally friendly, food-safe, water-based quality inks, state-of-the-art printing machines and experienced employees – together we will apply your logo to premium products in the best way possible and in line with your brand.

WORLDWIDE ACTIVE

ECOLOGICALLY COMPETENT

PREMIUM QUALITY

ACTIVE IN 130 COUNTRIES

Made in Germany, but at home all over the world! DECOPRINT is considered one of the most renowned printing companies worldwide. Our products can thus be found in over 130 countries. With care, precision and under strict quality control, we produce the products that are in demand all over the world every day in the small town of Essen in Oldenburg in Lower Saxony.

Warehouse and logistics

We store our wide range of products in a cutting-edge, high-bay warehouse. Our expert team coordinates, plans and organises every delivery and order – on time, carefully and to your satisfaction. From packing the goods to preparing the customs documents, we care for your premium products so that they arrive safely at your premises.

Kollektionen & individuelle Designs

Mit zahlreichen verschiedenen Motiven zu aktuellen Trends, angesagten Farben, Festen und Anlässen aus aller Welt und beliebten Klassikern und Basics bietet DECOPRINT Ihnen zusätzlich ein breit gefächertes Design Portfolio, aus dem Sie wählen können.

Kollektionen die zu Ihnen passen

Unsere sorgfältig zusammengestellten und aufeinander abgestimmten Kollektionen finden Sie immer in unseren regelmäßig erscheinenden aktuellen Katalogen. Auf Wunsch stellt Ihnen unser Service-Team auch selbstverständlich Kollektionen, abgestimmt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse und Ansprüche, zusammen.

zu unseren Produkten

Grosse Marken

Treue Partner

Private Label

Private Label

Sie haben eigene Ideen und Wünsche? Kein Problem! Das versierte Team aus der Erfolgsschmiede ihr, bestehend aus Designern, Illustratoren und Malern, haucht auch Ihren Ideen Leben ein und schafft gemeinsam mit Ihnen Ihr maßgeschneidertes Wunschmotiv, auch in individueller Verpackung. Alles natürlich made & designed in Germany.

Customized – und Profile Print

Für die nächste Betriebsfeier, Messe, Werbeaktion oder auch als Merchandise Artikel möchten Sie Ihr Logo auf Servietten, Tischläufern, Tischsets oder Taschentüchern präsentieren? DECOPRINT macht es möglich! Hochwertigste Rohstoffe, FSC-zertifziert oder aber recycelt, renommierte, umweltschonende und lebensmittelechte Qualitätsfarben auf Wasserbasis, modernste Druckmaschinen und versierte Mitarbeiter – Zusammen bringen wir Ihr Logo in bester Qualität markengerecht auf Premium Produkte.

weltweit aktiv

ökologisch kompetent

premiumqualität

Aktiv in 130 Ländern

Made in Germany aber auf der Welt Zuhause! DECOPRINT gilt weltweit als eine der renommiertesten Druckereien. Unsere Produkte finden Sie daher in mehr als 130 Ländern. Mit Sorgfalt, Präzision und unter einer strengen Qualitätskontrolle produzieren wir im kleinen niedersächsischen Essen/Oldenburg täglich die Produkte, die über den ganzen Globus gefragt sind.

Lager und Logistik

In unserem modernen Hochlager lagern unsere vielfältigen Produkte. Unser kompetentes Team koordiniert, plant und organisiert jede Lieferung und Bestellung – termingerecht, sorgfältig und zu Ihrer Zufriedenheit. Vom Verpacken der Waren bis hin zum Erstellen der Zollpapiere begleiten wir Ihre Premium Produkte, damit sie sicher bei Ihnen ankommen.